Zuchtberatung

Unsere Zuchtberater stehen für eure Anliegen gerne zur Verfügung:
 
- Sebastian Eder 0664-8312566 oder sebastian.eder@lk-tirol.at
- Matthias Fankhauser 0664-602598 1823 oder matthias.fankhauser@lk-tirol.at  
- Hannes Leitner 0664-602598 1833 oder hannes.leitner@lk-tirol.at
- Florian Rumer 0664-602598 0568 oder rumer.florian@gmail.com
- Daniel Streng (Bioberatung) 0664-88432628 oder rinderzucht.streng@gmail.com
- Josef Thanner 0664-602598 1835 oder josef.thanner@lk-tirol.at
  ab 1. August: Martin Moser 0664-1216905 oder rinderzucht.moser@gmail.com
- Stefan Treichl (Bioberatung) 0664-9260214 oder rinderzucht.treichl@gmail.com
- Clemens Widschwendter 0664-602598 1881 oder rinderzucht.widschwendter@gmail.com


Rinderzucht Tirol . Brixner Straße 1 . 6020 Innsbruck . Tel: 059292 - 1832 . fax: 059292 - 1839
Email: rinderzucht@lk-tirol.at