Zuchtberatung

Unsere Zuchtberater stehen für eure Anliegen gerne zur Verfügung:
 
- Sebastian Eder +43 664 8312566 oder sebastian.eder@lk-tirol.at
- Matthias Fankhauser +43 664 602598 1823 oder matthias.fankhauser@lk-tirol.at  
- Hannes Leitner +43 664 602598 1833 oder hannes.leitner@lk-tirol.at
- Florian Rumer +43 0664602598 0568 oder rumer.florian@gmail.com
- Josef Schipflinger +43 664 602598 1831 oder josef.schipflinger@lk-tirol.at
- Josef Thanner +43 664 1216905 oder rinderzucht.thanner@gmail.com
- Stefan Treichl (Bioberatung) +43 664 9260214 oder rinderzucht.treichl@gmail.com


Rinderzucht Tirol . Brixner Straße 1 . 6020 Innsbruck . Tel: 059292 - 1832 . fax: 059292 - 1839
Email: rinderzucht@lk-tirol.at